Check out our Galleries!

Photo credits:  Thanks to the excellent Bull!!  Thanks to the family & friends!

2014 Willow awards night in the Sheraton!

The Willow awards night saw the awarding of the inaugural Sean Kelly Memorial Trophy for  outstanding contribution to Willow Park to Billy Doyle.  The Frank Frawley Memorial Trophy for Footballer of the Year was awarded to Jordan Marshment.

2014 FAI visit to Willow Park



B Team


!7, 18 & 19’s